Updates to follow

Okay, okay. I have been letting the blog slip here lately.

We have been so busy with out visitor from Germany that I just haven’t had time to sit down and write at all lately.

I promise that I will update everyone on the latest happenings and post some new recipes and such very soon.

Thanks for hanging in here with me.

Until then, here is a beautiful little girl (mine of course) doing her two favorite things, watching me cook and dressing up in whatever costume she designed that day.

106_1089

I think she is a snow ski fairy who has questionable taste in jewelery, but I love her anyway.

Y’all Come Back Now.

July 22, 2009. Notebook.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

